[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]1. Leia Elise & Lily Fae defeated Tuka & TJ by pinfall when Fae pinned TJ.

2. Sammi Baynz defeated Fifi by pinfall.

3. Fiona defeated Trai-cie by pinfall.

4. Lady Bella van der Velt (c) defeated Vanessa by two falls to none in a British Rules match to retain the Bellatrix British Championship.

5. Karama versus Maddison Miles ended in a no contest.

6. Saraya Knight defeated Angel by submission.

7. Violet O’Hara defeated Destiny by pinfall to win the vacant Bellatrix European Championship.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]