1. CW Davies defeated Brett Semtex by pinfall.

2. Kobe Nitro defeated Jason the Warrior by pinfall.

3. Brad O’Brien defeated Zak Knight, Sir Ryan Matthews and Battlekat SL by pinfall when he pinned Matthews.

4. Sheikh El Sham defeated Tony Knight by pinfall.

5. Winston defeated Jaiden Docwra by pinfall.

6. Brad Slayer & Maddison Miles defeated PJ Knight & Vanessa by pinfall when Miles pinned Vanessa.