[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]1. Villman defeated Marvel Marcus by pinfall.

2. Mitchell Starr defeated Charlie Winston by pinfall.

3. TJ defeated Leia Elise by pinfall.

4. Ricky Knight Jr & Tony Knight defeated The Foji [Rishpal & Onkar Singh] by pinfall.

5. Cody Hall defeated Dynamo Grey by pinfall.

6. Dillon Slade (c) defeated Battlekat Eli by submission to retain the WAW Under-23 Championship.

7. Maddison Miles defeated Vanessa by disqualification.

8. PJ Knight defeated Jaiden Docwra by pinfall.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]