[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]1. Team England [PJ Knight, Brad Slayer, Peter Nixon & Saraya Knight] defeated Team Scotland [Drew Marshall, Mike Musso, Ali Saqib & Craig Stephens] in an Elimination match when PJ last eliminated Marshall. PJ and Nixon survived the entire match.

2. James Chilvers defeated Dillon Slade by pinfall.

3. Charlie Winston versus Big Joe ended in a no contest after they brawled their way backstage.

4. Ricky Knight (c) versus Jason Cross in a British Rules match ended in a no contest when Cross was unable to continue. This match was for the IPW Seniors Championship.
– Knight won the first fall in the third round.
– Cross was declared unable to continue in the fourth round.

5. Keegan with Sandy Scott defeated Tony Knight (c) with Tommy Lee by two falls to one in a Two out of Three Falls match to win the WAW British Heavyweight Championship.
– Knight won the first fall.
– Keegan scored an equalising fall.
– Keegan won the final fall.

6. Steve Quintain defeated Brad O’Brien (c) by pinfall to win the WAW World Light Heavyweight Championship.

7. Mitchell Starr won the 2019 Crusher Mason Memorial Rumble by last eliminating PJ Knight when Tommy Lee interfered. The match also included Brad Slayer, Leia Elise, Jaiden Docwra, Peter Nixon, Maddison Miles, Sam Santari, Steve Willett, Mr Hayward, TJ, Marvel Marcus, Villman #2, Jason, Kev, Fiona, Rishpal Singh, Rip Parker, Big Paddy, Meemo, Lady Bella van der Velt, Jacob Perks, Jacob DS, Big J Johnson, Battlekat SL, Battlekat Eli, Onkar Singh, Waggie Quintain, Nemesis, Fifi, and Dancing Damo.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]