[vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”22571″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]1. Battlekat Eli defeated Marvel Marcus by pinfall.

2. Annabelle defeated Tuka by pinfall.

– Bohdan revealed that the YPC are still on the same page, the only reason they’re facing each other tonight to is establish which of them is the official gang leader.

3. Corey defeated Bohan and Adam by pinfall when he pinned Bohdan.

4. The Ringmasters [Steven Willett & Ollie Campbell] defeated Heavy Thunder [Keegan & Rip Parker] (c) by pinfall when Campbell pinned Parker.

– Keegan attacked Rip Parker until he was pulled away by officials and various members of the WAW Academy roster. PJ Knight confronted Keegan and challenged him to a fight, leading to him also being separated from Keegan. Referee Rob Butler calmed the two by making a No Holds Barred match between the two for later in the night.

5. Sir Ryan Matthews w/Mr. Hayward defeated Joe Bell (c) by submission to win the WAW Academy Championship.

– Sharrocks walked out and congratulated Sir Ryan Matthews on winning the WAW Academy title. He then taunted Joe Bell for his loss before returning backstage.

6. Battlekat Sam vs. Sam Santari in a British Rules match ended in a time-limit draw at one fall each.

7. Oscar Hyde, Big J Johnson, Big Paddy and Scott Clark defeated Mr. Hayward, Nocturne, Dillon Slade and Sharrocks w/Freyja Nyx in a Survivor match. Hyde was the sole survivor.
– Sharrocks walked out on the match after Joe Bell came out and started mimicking him.
– Hayward pinned Paddy.
– Nocturne pinned Johnson.
– Clark and Hyde pinned Nocturne.
– Slade pinned Clark.
– Hyde pinned Slade.
– Hyde pinned Hayward after hitting him with Casey.

8. PJ Knight defeated Keegan by pinfall in a No Holds Barred match after Rip Parker distracted Keegan.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]